Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Cooley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Cooley

4.4 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sylvia Montijo

Sylvia Montijo

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent when Maria was at this office. Now when you call you get either a machine or bad Customer service Rep. like a woman called Kristian. Had been with this ins. Many years but left due to poor service."
Profile photo of Ronald Cerri

Ronald Cerri

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ilene Simmons always provides great service, friendly office with great staff."
Profile photo of Ernest Ocean

Ernest Ocean

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They very courtois"
Profile photo of Marc Berkowitz

Marc Berkowitz

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with the David Cooley State Farm office for many years. Ilene has taken amazing care of us, she is extremely knowledgeable and always very quick to respond. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Samantha George

Samantha George

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Simmons

Sean Simmons

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured at this office for many years now. They are always friendly, responsive, and available to me. Ilene always makes sure to provide great service and answer all questions I have about my account. I highly recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Thomas Edge

Thomas Edge

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Michael Hudak

Michael Hudak

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Marge Muth

Marge Muth

May 16, 2021

3  out of  5
"Paid my homeowners .Everyone in there are professional a but I am looking for lower auto prices."
Profile photo of Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor State farm is there"
Profile photo of Alicia Griggs

Alicia Griggs

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with and has a sense of humor also!"
Profile photo of Tina R

Tina R

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Lazaro Diaz

Lazaro Diaz

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"thank you darlene for ur help best customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Shawn Rodgers

Shawn Rodgers

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service every time!"
Profile photo of suzanne chesser

suzanne chesser

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a warm friendly office with knowledgeable staff! I would highly recommend to have them help review all policies!!!"
Profile photo of Ira Rushing

Ira Rushing

February 22, 2012

5  out of  5
"Brenda Duvall is a great agent, she's always been a great help to my grandparents. We'll always be State Farm clients and family forever."