Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Begonia

Begonia

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Begonia
"This is the worst state farm agency I have dealt with. The people working here lack customer service skills and are extremely rude. During my last call with one of the reps before I left this office, I got hung up on. I don't recommend this office, and I don't care for a response."
Profile photo of Robert Ward

Robert Ward

November 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Ward
"Very easy to find"
Profile photo of Mary Falconer

Mary Falconer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Falconer
"I had an excellent experience with Ashley Burrus at State Farm. Although fairly new to South Florida, she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She took her time with me (and my many questions) and was friendly and patient throughout our call. I highly recommend using this agency for auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jill R

Jill R

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill R
"Great service! Super fast communication and prompt follow ups. Christian Roblero is my rep and she is always super helpful answering any questions I have and tries everything she can to get me every possible discount! I can highly recommend working with this agency."
Profile photo of Lee Skolasinski

Lee Skolasinski

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Skolasinski
"Christian Roblero is my rep and she always communicates in a timely and professional manner, as well, she is very knowledgeable and there was never a question she was unable to answer."
Profile photo of Joseph Boone

Joseph Boone

April 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Boone
"A great place to get best quality insurance"
Profile photo of Lauren Cooley

Lauren Cooley

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cooley
"Great personalized service and an agent with integrity. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Jon Greenseid

Jon Greenseid

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Greenseid
"I am now a client of David Cooley’s State Farm office. Isabel is my rep. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with her knowledge, professionalism and how personable she is!! I highly recommend speaking with her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sylvia Montijo

Sylvia Montijo

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Montijo
"Customer service was excellent when Maria was at this office. Now when you call you get either a machine or bad Customer service Rep. like a woman called Kristian. Had been with this ins. Many years but left due to poor service."
Profile photo of Ronald Cerri

Ronald Cerri

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cerri
"Ilene Simmons always provides great service, friendly office with great staff."
Profile photo of Ernest Ocean

Ernest Ocean

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Ocean
"They very courtois"
Profile photo of Marc Berkowitz

Marc Berkowitz

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Berkowitz
"We have been dealing with the David Cooley State Farm office for many years. Ilene has taken amazing care of us, she is extremely knowledgeable and always very quick to respond. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Samantha George

Samantha George

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha George
"I have been insured by State Farm for a few years now, with Ilene Simmons's help. She is my go to for all insurance questions and or help. Extremely knowledgeable in her profession and I am thankful to be able to work with her. If you are looking for any type of insurance, don't hesitate to reach out to Ilene Simmons at this State Farm location! Thank you Ilene!"
Profile photo of Sean Simmons

Sean Simmons

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Simmons
"I’ve been insured at this office for many years now. They are always friendly, responsive, and available to me. Ilene always makes sure to provide great service and answer all questions I have about my account. I highly recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Michael Hudak

Michael Hudak

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hudak
"Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Marge Muth

Marge Muth

May 16, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Marge Muth
"Paid my homeowners .Everyone in there are professional a but I am looking for lower auto prices."
Profile photo of Alicia Griggs

Alicia Griggs

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Griggs
"Very easy to deal with and has a sense of humor also!"
Profile photo of Tina R

Tina R

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina R
"Prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Lazaro Diaz

Lazaro Diaz

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Diaz
"thank you darlene for ur help best customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Katie Sue

Katie Sue

December 3, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Katie Sue
"We have been with David Cooley's office for 15 years for our homeowners, rentals, and car insurances. Just about everyone that has worked there have been extremely nice. However, in the past five or so years we have noticed a steady decline in continuity of personnel which may be the reason there were numerous errors in the policy renewals. We have had to verify each and every policy to make sure roof and alarm certificates were noted, the right amount of coverage was applied and that our deductibles were as we wanted them to be. Unfortunately it is time to change agencies."
Profile photo of Shawn Rodgers

Shawn Rodgers

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rodgers
"Awesome customer service every time!"
Profile photo of suzanne chesser

suzanne chesser

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by suzanne chesser
"Such a warm friendly office with knowledgeable staff! I would highly recommend to have them help review all policies!!!"
Profile photo of Ira Rushing

Ira Rushing

February 22, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Rushing
"Brenda Duvall is a great agent, she's always been a great help to my grandparents. We'll always be State Farm clients and family forever."