Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Cooley

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Cooley

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jon Greenseid

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am now a client of David Cooley’s State Farm office. Isabel is my rep. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with her knowledge, professionalism and how personable she is!! I highly recommend speaking with her for all your insurance needs."

Sylvia Montijo

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent when Maria was at this office. Now when you call you get either a machine or bad Customer service Rep. like a woman called Kristian. Had been with this ins. Many years but left due to poor service."

Ronald Cerri

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ilene Simmons always provides great service, friendly office with great staff."

Ernest Ocean

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They very courtois"

Marc Berkowitz

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with the David Cooley State Farm office for many years. Ilene has taken amazing care of us, she is extremely knowledgeable and always very quick to respond. I highly recommend them."

Samantha George

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm for a few years now, with Ilene Simmons's help. She is my go to for all insurance questions and or help. Extremely knowledgeable in her profession and I am thankful to be able to work with her. If you are looking for any type of insurance, don't hesitate to reach out to Ilene Simmons at this State Farm location! Thank you Ilene!"

Sean Simmons

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured at this office for many years now. They are always friendly, responsive, and available to me. Ilene always makes sure to provide great service and answer all questions I have about my account. I highly recommend using this office."

Michael Hudak

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable"

Marge Muth

May 16, 2021

3  out of  5
"Paid my homeowners .Everyone in there are professional a but I am looking for lower auto prices."

Scott Phillips

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor State farm is there"

Alicia Griggs

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with and has a sense of humor also!"

Tina R

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional"

Lazaro Diaz

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"thank you darlene for ur help best customer service 👍"

Katie Sue

December 3, 2019

2  out of  5
"We have been with David Cooley's office for 15 years for our homeowners, rentals, and car insurances. Just about everyone that has worked there have been extremely nice. However, in the past five or so years we have noticed a steady decline in continuity of personnel which may be the reason there were numerous errors in the policy renewals. We have had to verify each and every policy to make sure roof and alarm certificates were noted, the right amount of coverage was applied and that our deductibles were as we wanted them to be. Unfortunately it is time to change agencies."

Shawn Rodgers

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service every time!"
Profile photo of suzanne chesser

suzanne chesser

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a warm friendly office with knowledgeable staff! I would highly recommend to have them help review all policies!!!"

Ira Rushing

February 22, 2012

5  out of  5
"Brenda Duvall is a great agent, she's always been a great help to my grandparents. We'll always be State Farm clients and family forever."